KONTAKTANDMED

NIMI

AMET

TEL

MOBIIL

E-POST

Tarmo Mõttus Direktor 68 413 051 13 539 Tarmo@valgateed.ee
Rein Eendra Tootmisdirektor 68 418 051 27 207 Rein@valgateed.ee
Angela Mõttus Sekretär-personalijuht 68 420 050 96 588 Angela@valgateed.ee
Tiina Allas Pearaamatupidaja 68 422 052 67 955 Tiina@valgateed.ee
Margit Pelska Raamatupidaja 68 423   Margit@valgateed.ee
Leho Laik Valga teemeister 68 415 051 02 597 Leho@valgateed.ee
Klaarika Padi Arvestaja 68 415   Valgatm@valgateed.ee
Helmut Kulpson Otepää teemeister 68 431 051 03 596 Otepaatm@valgateed.ee
Reimo Daniel Töödejuhataja 68 418 052 77 912 Reimo@valgateed.ee
Toivo Potter Tootmisbaasi juhataja 94 242 051 18 042  
Peeter Pihu Töökoja juhataja 68 417 050 47 833 Peeter@valgateed.ee
Toomas Aab Haldusjuhataja 68 417 051 08 021 Toomas@valgateed.ee
Silja Valdner Puka meister 92 194 051 18 074  
Enn Soovares Tõrva meister 33 376 051 18 047  
Valvemeister ööpäevaringselt   051 70 979  
Palupera karjäär     052 46 483  

Tagasi avalehele